Hello Everyone

Hello Readers,

My name is Gaurav Trivedi. This is my first post to this blog. I started this blog to spread, share, and gain knowledge about Linux and open-source. I am using GNU/Linux for about 6-7 years. And now I am here to give the community back what I got from it.

I never did any blog or something similar like that, so please be generous if I do something which you don’t like, I am open to all suggestions. Feel free to share anything and help our Linux community to grow.

About Gaurav Trivedi

Gaurav Trivedi is a Gnu/Linux user, geek and technology enthusiast. He loves to play FPS games and traveling.
This entry was posted in From Author. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello Everyone

  1. Vivien says:

    I have fun with, result in I found exactly what I used to be taking a look for.
    You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  2. Hello, very professional high level blog! thank you for sharing. Because of good writing, and I learned a lot, and I am glad to see such a beautiful thing. Sorry for my bad English. ?

Leave a Reply

